I Adore News like This

I won’t dilute my feelings by saying I hate reality TV. I do not hate it so much as hold anyone who watches it in utter contempt, especially those who actually believe there is any reality in it. That is why news like this makes me smile. I’ll admit, the fact that it’s in Texas doesn’t hurt, either.

In other news, image is everything, even when emulating those who are nothing. Rednecks are not icons. They’re living proof that your species has weeding to do.

Just a reminder: Republicans are bad people. If you are a Republican and disagree, you need to take a good look at your allies. If you’re a Democrat and you think I’m being too harsh…then you’re definitely a Democrat and you are the problem too.

No, I can’t get through a single post without ranting. Why the hell else do you think I have this thing?

Leave a Reply

