Absurdly Busy

The good news is that I have many new and horrible things to share with you all.  I’ve been quiet because I’ve been busy, but soon that’ll be at an…well, at a middle, but all the same we’ll have another project out.

Borders Books will now be carrying On the Other Side: Tales of the Unbelievable, for those interested.  I’m having a minor issue with the publisher, Lulu.com, owing to their being a disagreement over what I bought a few years back with the ISBN.  Apparently I am not the legal publisher, and they are.  So the buying goes through them, not only the printing.  This annoys me, and I’ll keep you all up to speed on my swift and merciless vendetta.  They’ll be cut out of this little empire of mine swiftly, provided I can still give you the quality you deserve in a book at a price as good if not better than the $15.00 or so you’re currently shelling out for a copy of my work.

I’m rambling now.  Yes, I am.  It’s Saturday night and I’m working.  You see, to keep the writing going in this day and age, much a-juggling must occur.  Ol’ Mike has to wear so many hats my fucking neck threatens to break.

Alright, now I’ve graduated to bitching, which isn’t so good.

If you want to purchase any of my books, please let me know.  You can reach them through THIS LINK or directly by contacting me at m.bagen@gmail.com.  More forthcoming as it develops.  If you’re interested in a quarterly collection of my dementia, feel free to contact me and you’ll be added to the mailing list.  That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

