What happened?

What happened?
I’ve really grown to hate the Pittsburgh-Post Gazette. This story is part of the reason why. By all accounts, the events at the Municipal Court House described in this story began somewhere between 11:00 and 1:00.

Late, in other words. I read this story somewhere between 12 and 1. The situation went on until approximately 4:00 p.m. So when did the bulk of the actual news take place? After Jerome left.

A reminder: this is my open notebook. This is not where I put the newsworthy bits. Just the bits that annoy me. The news is in the actual story I wrote.Not much more, but at least I was there for the actual fucking event. It’s not a quick summary of a few details and quotes. What happened? Read my fucking story.

Leave a Reply

