Coffee, Black Blood of the Earth Blend

This man has created high lord of cafination, that which will fuel me whan all else fails.

Fast forward 14 years.  An acquaintance working and living in Japan went on holiday and discovered a bar with this exceptionally beautiful rig for the preparation of Viennese Triple Cold Extraction Coffee.  Upon sampling this, he felt that, and I quote, “I could see colors that weren’t in the visible spectrum, and could vibrate through walls.”  I looked at this I said to myself, “Hey, you’ve got enough virgin laboratory glassware lying around the house that you could probably build something like that.”  Probably several somethings, actually, but that’s beside the point.~source

Studies show that Americans drink somewhere between 3 and 4 cups of coffee per day, depending on whose study you use. This is the future, the fluid. This may be the coffee I’ve yearned for, that at the first sip will have KMFDM’s Godlike playing in my head. Currently, it takes three cups.

Leave a Reply

