My novels are being made available for download on the Kindle for $4.99. This one is my first novel, a light-hearted fantasy story set in a world vaguely like ours, though fairly and unevenly exploded geographically. It involves the various things monstrous, magical, young and absurd. It’s my first-born. I have redone the cover for this release. Support the small press. Tell your friends. Save trees. Feed me. Thanks.

This will likely repost to facebook, due to wordpress linkage.More books will be coming in the weeks and months to come. Please help me spread the word.

Leave a Reply

